Dorothy McNaught

Bio coming soon…… Read the rest


Rev. Lenae Rasmussen

Lenae Rasmussen is the Chair of the Augsburg Outreach and Communications Committee. She serves as the pastor of St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in El Paso, TX.  Her husband, John, is an active duty chaplain in the United States Army.

1000 Montana Avenue
El Paso, TX  79902
(915) 533-0277 Fax… Read the rest

Esther Nance

Bio coming soon…

9248 Hammock Rd
Elberta, AL   36530… Read the rest


John Rasmussen

John Rasmussen is the Augsburg Executive Chair.  Rasmussen serves as a chaplain in the U. S. Army with 24 years of service.  He teaches Battlefield Ethics at the Army Military Intelligence School at Fort Huachuca, AZ.  John is the author of Five Mirrors of Princes in Light of the Classic Just War Tradition, and translator of The Augsburg Confession: A Commentary by Leif Grane, a widely used seminary texbook in confessional theology. John is under call from Lutheran Church of the Risen Lord in Odessa, TX.… Read the rest


Tim Swenson

Tim Swenson is the Augsburg Pastor, and chair of the ALC Ministry Committee. Swenson is an ELCA pastor who has declared “in statu confessionis” against the denomination.  He is the author of “Stand and Confess,” his book-length declaration of protest against the various agendas which disenfranchise members, surrender the Lutheran confessional writings, and abandon the authority of the Word of God.  He and his wife, Dale, live in Arnegard, ND, where he serves two congregations.… Read the rest

Georgia DeKoatz

Georgia DeKoatz is the Augsburg Financial Chair.  She and her husband Carl, operate Georgia’s Antiques & Estate Sales, and serve as active leaders of St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in El Paso, Texas.

805 Green Cove Drive
El Paso, TX  79932
(915) 549-0505 Work… Read the rest

Rev. John Emerson

Bio coming soon…

P. O. Box 291
3108 Fontanelle Road
Orient, IA 50858… Read the rest


Kasie Herzberg Kiesling

Bio coming soon…… Read the rest